Road Trip -Jasper Alberta

Hello!

Today I’m switching it up and changing gears. I want to share some exciting news with you . . . well let’s just say it’s something I think that’s pretty exciting.  Maybe you’ve already heard about it?

Its a wonderful new iPad app Adobe has created that’s called Slate and the best part . . . . . it’s FREE! (available on iTunes)

Anyhow I’d thought I’d give it a try for today’s post. Just click here on the photo!
Road Trip
Thanks for stopping by and oh . . . I’d love to hear what you think and have you share your story!

in Gratitude

Bev


 

Road Trip

4 thoughts on “Road Trip -Jasper Alberta

  1. Carol Hart

    I haven’t heard of that app before. May have to check that out. In the meantime, I just have to say, amazing photographs! I want to go to Jasper Alberta…and the dark sky festival, oh my!

    Like

Leave a Reply

